Happy Monday!


 

Did you ever chase the ice cream man when you were little? I sure did.

If this truck came to my neighborhood I would definitely chase it with arms waving and I bet many other women behind me too!

I’ve been slacking on my Weight Watchers diet and I started it up last week. I noticed that I eat too much bread! It is one of my weaknesses. So, I cut back on the glorious goodness and lost a pound last week! I’m very happy.

What is your food weakness?

I stumbled across this tasty photo on The Style Files!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Monday!

  1. Kephy

    Bread, sauces, fries, basically everything is my weakness..I need help.

Leave a Reply

