Stenciling!


 

One of my favorite blogs to follow is Ucreate and as I gazed at all the awesome things to create I stumbled across stenciling your ceiling.

I’m in love! It is genius.  I want to use vinyl on my walls but then after my 4-year-old peeled off all his cute trucks and cars in his room and crumbled them into balls one night. I’ve been trying to think of how else to do it. I looked on the site where she got the stencil, Cutting Edge Stencils, and they have endless possibilities.

I’m thinking of stenciling the ceiling above my dining room table and then doing some wall art in the halls. We are painting soon anyway, so I think this would be perfect.

Take a look, and tell me what would you do in your home?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Stenciling!

Leave a Reply

