Tapas Yoga Mat


I have been using the same Tapas Yoga mat for the past 9 years.  It has been outstanding!
It is now time for me to get a new mat because mine is starting to disintegrate :)

A few of my favorite features:

Sticky- So that you won’t slip in your salty sweat
Color- Because that does matter
Size- They offer a good variety
Durable- 9 years….I think that speaks for itself

I love my Yoga mat.  It has been my own little space where I have learned to teach, relax, love, & grow up.  I recommend this mat if you are in the market!

Enjoy~

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Tapas Yoga Mat

  1. hailey

    I love these mats as well! Good ‘ol yoga days!! I remember them like it was yesterday! Our guys were on a mission and we were in the best shape of our lives. {at least I was!} Good times.

Leave a Reply

